Giveaways

Giveaway #3 

So for those of you who follow me on Instagram , you might remember that I promised to do another giveaway real soon… Well, the time has come! I want to have little giveaways often, just to show you guys how much I appreciate your support regarding my blog. When I started Stardust And Lipstick, I really didn’t think anyone would be interested in reading my thoughts, let alone send me sweet, encouraging messages via email and dm’s. I am so grateful to you guys for the support and I thought what better way to show it than having giveaways every once in a while?! YAS! *punches the air* 

Anyways, onto the prize

The value of this giveaway is over R500 and consists of: 

1x BH Cosmetics Silver Strike Eye And Cheek Palette 


1x Cala Angled Eyeshadow Brush 

1x Beauty Sponge 


1x Ciatè Nail Polish 

2x Mystery Prizes 

 

To enter all you have to do is: 

Subscribe to my blog my clikcing the “follow” button and following the prompts

Follow me on Instagram here

‘Like’ Fashion Police SA on Facebook here

Tag 2 friends and leave me a comment on my Instagram giveaway post telling me what you would like to see more of on my blog.

Easy as that, lovies! This giveaway will run until the 1st of April and I will choose a winner at random. Unfortunately this giveaway is only open to South African residents. Please make sure you follow all of the rules (I will check). Any followers who unfollow after the giveaway will be banned from all future giveaways. 

I would like to thank Paula from Fashion Police SA for sponsoring the BH Cosmetics Palette for this giveaway. She sells authentic makeup at really good prices and her service is AMAZING. She has quite a few things on sale so go check out her website and treat yo’ self to some new goodies *nudge nudge* . 
Best of luck to you all. 

Leave a Reply

