Giveaways

Giveaway #4 

As promised, after every new 100 followers I get on Instagram, I will do a giveaway. I’ve reached 700 followers today which means, GIVEAWAY TIME!!! 

I’ve decided to do these giveaways just to show you guys how much I appreciate your support and love. I honestly love blogging, and you guys are a big part of that. This particular giveaway is worth over R800 As usual, I will go through each product so you can get a closer look.  

Clicks Cosmetics Tray 

Sorbet Balancing Hand And Nail Cream 

Pilaten Black Head Pore Strip
LA Girl Eyeliner in Peacon  
Almay Eyeshadow Trio 

ELF Matte Lip Color in Cranberry 
ELF Facial Whip in Lilac Petal  
ELF Beautifully Bare Blending Brush 
False Eyelashes  
Oval Brush
Brush Egg 
Small Storage Tin  
To enter follow all of the rules below: 

  1. Follow Accessories By Bwalya on Instagram here
  2. ‘Like’ Accessories By Bwalya’s Facebook here
  3. Subscribe to my blog 
  4. Follow me on Instagram here
  5. ‘Like’ my Facebook page here
  6. Follow me on Twitter here
  7. Follow me on Snapchat : @starlusterblog 
  8. Like the giveaway post on Instagram and leave a comment telling me what you would like to see in future giveaways. 

Competition ends on the 25 of May at 17:00 CAT and a winner will be announced on my Instagram at 20:00 CAT. This giveaway is only open to South African residents. Please make sure to follow all of the rules, or your entry will be invalid. Unfollowers, spam and giveaway accounts will not qualify to enter and will be removed immediately. All entries will be checked and fake entries will be removed. 

The 3 ELF products as well as the Almay eyeshadow trio were kindly sponsored by Accessories By Bwalya. Thank you, Bwalya, for sponsoring these awesome goodies!

Best of luck to you all! 

1 thought on “Giveaway #4 ”

Leave a Reply

